Skip Navigation
Print Share

Omega Circle Donors

August 31, 2018

AFP Foundation for Philanthropy and AFP Foundation for Philanthropy – Canada thank our Omega Circle members for their significant contribution to the future of philanthropy through planned gifts of $5,000 or more.

Mark S. Abner, CFRE

Darcie Acton, CFRE

Sandra A. Adams, ACFRE  

E. Cecilia Alatriz, CFRE

G. Douglass Alexander

*Jimmie R. Alford, CFRE

Roger Ali, CFRE

Helen B. Arnold, CFRE λ

Michael J. Baker, CFRE

Steve Baker

William F. Bartolini, Ph.D., ACFRE λ

Steve W. Batson, Ed.D., CFRE

Margye S. Baumgardner, CFRE

*Ted D. Bayley, ACFRE

Renaldo and Gloria Bellini

Daniel K. Biggs

Patricia O. Bjorhovde

Michael E. Blimes

Kaija and Brian J. Bonde, ACFRE λ

Nelson Bowman, lll

June J. Bradham, CFRE

Dr. W. D. Broadway

Alphonce J. Brown, Jr., ACFRE

*Leslie W. Brown, CFRE  

Mary A. Brumbach, Ph.D., CFRE

Timothy R. Burcham, CFRE λ

Melinda Conway Callahan, CFRE

Donald A. Campbell, Jr., CFRE

*Ron L. and Pamela Carroll

Bob Carter, CFRE λ

Robert I. Catlin, II

*Ralph E. Chamberlain  

Barbara L. Ciconte, CFRE λ

Nancy and Thomas J. Clark, CPA, CAE

Mark Climie-Elliott, CFRE λ

Robert E. Corder, CFRE  

Stephanie Cory, CFRE λ

Glen W. Cosper, ACFRE

Matthew S. Cottle, CFRE

Shirlene Courtis, CFRE

Tanya and David M. Coyne, CFRE λ

Robert J. Crandall, CFRE

Mary Jane Crist, CFRE

Sue L. Dagurt, CFRE

*Mo Davies, CFRE

Johnathan S. Davis, CFRE

John W. Dawe, CFRE

Eric Dean, FAHP, CFRE

*Curtis C. Deane, CFRE, CAE

Yvette and Michael Delzotti, CFRE λ

Jason R. Demers, CFRE

David Disend, CFRE λ

D. C. Dreger, ACFRE λ

Paul A. Dunne, CFRE λ

William A. Durkin, Jr., CFRE

Gordon H. Durnan, Jr., CFRE

Kathleen Elliott, CFRE

Leah Eustace, CFRE, ACFRE

Lona M. Farr, Ph.D., ACFRE λ

Patrick J. Feeley, CFRE λ

Alice L. Ferris, ACFRE λ

Robert E. Fogal, Ph.D., ACFRE

R. Scott Fortnum, ACFRE, MA

Kevin J. Foyle, CFRE λ

Laura Fredricks

Gail Freeman  

Jay Frey, CFRE

Geraldine Gallagher, PhD, CFRE

Mary and Paul Gardner, Ph.D. λ

Amanda Gellman λ

Mary Jean Gilbert, CFRE

Walter R. Gillette, III, ACFRE

Marshall  H. Ginn, CFRE λ

Mark W. Glickman, CFRE

Susan L. Goepp, CFRE

Gary L. Good, CFRE λ

James M. Greenfield, FAHP, ACFRE

Pati Greenwood, CFRE λ

Margaret A. Guellich, CFRE λ

Lori Gusdorf, CAE λ

Theresa F. Haenn, CFRE

Ann M. Hale, CFRE λ

Janet and Bill Hallett, Ph.D., ACFRE λ

Bill J. Harrison, CFRE

William A. Harrison

Theodore R. Hart, ePMT, ACFRE

Lisa Wickman Harter

Lindsay Hartmann, CFRE

Robbe A. Healey, ACFRE λ

Janet L. Hedrick

Bret Heinrich, CFRE

Doris H. Heiser, CFRE

Gene M. Henderson

Marnie Hill, CFRE λ

Suzanne Hittman λ

Bob Hopkins

J. Lloyd Horton, FAHP

Susan Earl Hosbach, CFRE λ

Michael House, CFRE

Dalit Dell Hume, CFRE

Alan R. Hutson, Jr., CFRE λ 

Jeanne G. Jacob, CFRE, CAE and Richard G. Frank, CHA  

Janet Aldrich Jacobs, CFRE, CAP

Paula J. Jenkins, CFRE

Virginia and Charles A. Johnson

Donna and Richmond Johnson

Ronda J. Johnson, CFRE

John Elliott Joslin, CFRE

Simone P. Joyaux, ACFRE

Mridula Joyner, CFRE

Mark I. Kalish, CFRE λ 

Yezdyar S. Kaoosji, CFRE

Christopher J. Kasavich, CFRE

John Kelleher, CFRE λ

Milton Key, CFRE

Audrey P. Kintzi, ACFRE λ

Martha and JR Kirkland λ

Amelia Ribnick Kleiman

Shauna Klein, MA λ

Rebecca A. Knight

Deborah B. Lackey, CFRE

Barbara Larkin λ

*Kay Partney Lautman, CFRE

Val Lay

Sharon LeeMaster, CFRE λ

William Leh, CFRE

Maurice Levite, CFRE, CAE

Barbara R. Levy, ACFRE λ

Marjorie K and Stephen M. Levy, CFREλ

Patricia F. Lewis, ACFRE

Tania Little, CFRE λ

Ellen Livingston

Claudia A. Looney, FAHP λ

Janice Waud Loper, CFRE

Craig Lukatch

Harry Lynch, CFRE λ  

Martin and Linda Lysakowski, ACFRE

Patrick S. Madama, CFRE

David J. Madson, ACFRE λ

Paulette V. Maehara, CFRE, CAE λ

Arthur Makar, CFRE

Bruce B. Makous, CLU, ChFC, CFRE

Guy Mallabone, CFRE

*Barbara H. Marion

Joshua Marshall, CFRE

Grant E. Martin, CFRE

Ken Mayhew

Darius Maze, CFRE

Mark S. McCampbell, CFRE

Sue McCoy, CFRE

Andrea McManus, CFRE λ

Paul McNair

Terry M. Mercer, CFRE λ

Thomas W. Mesaros, CFRE λ

Sylvie Meyers and Michael Meyers-Jouan

Ken Miller, CFRE

Joyce and Phillip Mitchell-Antoine,  CFRE

John C. Mitchener

*John Miltner

Ann H. Moffitt, ACFRE λ

Terry Monteleone, CFRE

Patricia A. Moran, CFRE

*William M. Moran, FAHP, ACFRE

Luce Moreau, CFRE λ

Barbara H. Mulville, CFRE

M. Anne Murphy, CFRE

Richard A. and Colette M. Murray, J.D.,  CFRE, λ

*Milton and Jeanne Murray

Paul and Diane Netzel

Gwenn M. and Mark A. Neville, CFRE λ

Edie Newton

Joshua R. Newton, CFRE λ

Nicci Noble, CFRE

Martin Novom, CFRE

Patrick W. Olenick

Lori Hunter Overmyer, CFRE

Kathleen E. Pavelka, CFRE

Stephen E. Peeler

Frank W. and Jane R. Penick

Karen Ann Petrucelli, CFRE

Janice Gow Pettey, Ed.D., CFRE λ

James K. Phelps, ACFRE

Robert and Marion Pierpont

Brent Gary Charles Platt, CFRE

Meredith Poland

Jane Potentier, CFRE

Jill A. Pranger, ACFRE λ

Kathleen A. Provost, CFRE

Deborah Rabe-San Roman, CFRE

Nancy K. Racette, CFRE λ 

Debra Ramage, CFRE

Roderick L. Reinhart, CFRE

Carleen K. Rhodes, CFRE

Susan F. Rice, Ed.D., ACFRE λ

Patricia Rich, ACFRE λ

Jane E. and *Donald G. Rizzo, CFRE

Rolando D. Rodriguez, CFRE

Karen Rotko-Wynn, CFRE λ

Gary E. Rounding

George C. Ruotolo, Jr., CFRE

*J. Patrick Ryan

Steven M. Ryan

Marc S. Saffren, CFRE

*Thomas W. Safranek

Willits H. Sawyer, CFRE

Cynthia L. Schmidt, CFRE λ

Gary Schrenk, CFRE

Martha H. Schumacher, CFRE, ACFRE,

 MInstF (AdvDip) λ

Becky and Philip G. Schumacher,  ACFRE λ

John J. Schwartz

E. Ramone Segree, CFRE

Robert L. Serow, CFRE

Lynn Smith, CMP

Vivian Ann Smith, CFRE

Roberto Soto-Acosta

Del Staecker, ACFRE

Scott C. Staub, ACFRE λ

Dennis Stefanacci, ACFRE λ

Nancy L. Stefani, CFRE

*Charles R. Stephens

Paul J. Strawhecker, ACFRE λ

Scott Stuckey, CFRE

Don W. Taylor, CFRE λ

Eugene R. Tempel, Ed.D., CFRE

Krista K. Thompson, CFRE

LeRoy W. Tilt, III

Steven L. Titlebaum, CFRE

Carol Van Natta

Robert E. Wahlers, CFRE

Rita K. Wasmuth, CFRE

Lucinda and Andrew Watt,  FInstF λ 

Jeremy R. Wells, CFRE

Jan and Stanley Weinstein, ACFRE

Julie Wirtanen, CFRE

*David E. Wiercinski, CFRE λ

Jeffrey R. Wilcox, CFRE

Cathlene Williams, Ph.D, CAE

Carme Williams, CFRE

G. Patrick Williams, ACFRE

Karen Willson, CFRE

John D. Winnett

Amy Wolfe, MPPA, CFRE

*Ernest W. and Karen Wood

Angela L. Young, MLA, CFRE


* Deceased

λ Leadership Society Member

Reported as of  April 9, 2018